What seasons do you play?

The CFHSHL runs 1 season per year. Our Spring season runs from late March to the end of May each year.  The season is designed to de-conflict with Spring Break, and end by Memorial Day.

When are practices and games?

Your practice and game times vary by team. Please check with your team manager to determine the practice days and times.

How many levels of play do you have?

During our Spring season, the CFHSHL offers Varsity A and Varsity B levels of play.

Which team do I register for?

The teams are listed below with their official catchment areas. You play for the county/area in which your high school is located.  If you are home-schooled, you play for the county/area in which you reside.  If you do not attend school or reside in one of the catchment areas listed below, please contact your closest area representative, and let them know you are an out-of-area player.  The CFHSHL board will assign you to a team.

  • Brevard County and Points South– Brevard Rockets
  • Duval County / Jacksonville area – Jacksonville Jets
  • Orange County – Orange Crush
  • Seminole County – Seminole Warriors
  • Volusia County – Volusia Stingrays